CCS GOVERNANCE DIRECTORY And Nominations Table Mar 30, 2023

CENTRAL COUNCIL – *Terms are two years, renewable twice for Council members and Committee members*

Role	Name		Central Council
			Term
Co-Chair	Sadekie Lyttle Forbes	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Co-Chair	Michael Shapcott	ACC	2022-2024 1 st term
Diaconal Alumni	Megumi Matsuo Saunders	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Diaconal Student	Lauri Ladd	UCC	2023-2025 1 st term
Finance Representative	Karen Stuart	ACC	2023-2025 1 st term
/Treasurer			
Connections Cluster	Mona Denton	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Representative (Staff Support)			
Program Representative	Charmain Bailey	UCC	2023-2025 1 st term
Recording Secretary (non-voting)	Janet Nield	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Principal (non-voting)	Alan Lai	UCC	
Staff Representative (non-voting)	Cheryl Thiessen		
Member-at-large			
Member-at-large			
ACC Theo. Ed. Secretary (ex-	Eileen Scully	ACC	
officio)			
UCC Theo. Ed. Secretary (ex-	Jennifer Janzen-Ball	UCC	
officio)			

FINANCE -

		1	l .
Treasurer, Chair	Karen Stuart	ACC	2023-2025 1 st term
Member			
Member	Ronie (Veronica) Suministrado	UCC/	2023-2025 2 nd term
		Luth	
Member			
Student Representative	Sue Toller	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Staff (non-voting) Representative	Alan Lai	UCC	
Staff Secretary	Cheryl Thiessen		
Development chair	Lori Stewart	UCC	
(corresponding)			

Bursary chair (corresponding)	Report as needed	
Property chair (corresponding)	Report as needed	

Development Working Group

Convener	Annette Hoare:	ACC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member		ACC	
Member	Lori Crocker	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member	Terrie Chedore	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Student Representative	Dyanne Marlok	UCC	2022-2023 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Lori Stewart	UCC	

Property Working Group

Resource Member	Rob Neufeld	Menno	2023-2024
Member	Ed Franz		2022-2024 3 rd term
Member	Lovepreet Singh		2023-2025 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Janet Ross		

Bursary Working Group

Convener (from Finance	Ronie (Veronica) Suministrado	UCC/	2023-2025 1 st term
Committee)		Luth	
Member	Susan Heald	UCC	2022-2024 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Scott Douglas	UCC	
Principal	Alan Lai	UCC	

STAFF SUPPORT

Member, Chair	Mona Denton	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Member	Kathy Douglas	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member	Yvonne Naismith	UCC	2023-2025 3 rd term
Principal	Alan Lai	UCC	

PROGRAM

Chair	Charmain Bailey:	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Member	Dawn Leger	ACC	2023-2025 1 st term
Member	Murray Pruden	UCC	2022-2024 2 nd term
Member	Mark Laird	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Member			
Student Representative	Alicia Walls	UCC	2023-2025 1 st term
Program Staff Representative	Alcris Limongi	UCC	

Awards Working Group

Convener	Lynda Gow	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Member	Susan Roe-Finlay	ACC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Student Representative	Letitia Berger	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Scott Douglas		

MARKETING (COMMUNICATIONS AND PROMOTIONS)

Member, Chair			
Recorder	Roland Legge	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member	Kathy Toivanen	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member	Eliza Meggs	ACC	2022-2024 1 st term
Member	Penny Bartel	UCC	2023-2025 1 st term
Student Representative	Rob Murdock	UCC	2022-2024 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Alan Lai	UCC	

PLANNING AND GOVERNANCE

Member, Chair	Linda Ervin	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Member	Charlotte Caron	UCC	2022-2024 3 rd term
Member	Nancy Ford	ACC	2023-2025 1 st term
Principal	Alan Lai	UCC	

Archivist

Archivist	Erin Acland	UCC	
DUCC Staff Liaison	Lori Stewart	UCC	
Staff	Cheryl Thiessen		

Volunteer Recruitment and Support Working Group

Chair	Tracy Fairfield	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Member	Steve Bailey	ACC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Member	Carey Wagner	UCC	2022-2024 1 st term
Member			
Resource Member	Annika Sangster	UCC	2023-2025 2 nd term
Staff Representative	Janet Ross		