CCS GOVERNANCE DIRECTORY And Nominations Table March 12, 2020

CENTRAL COUNCIL – Terms are three years, renewable once for Council members and Committee Chairs

Role	Name		Central Council Term
ACC co-Chair	Ansley Tucker	ACC	2018-2021 1 st term
UCC co-Chair	Kathy Platt	UCC	2019-2022 2 nd term
ACC member	In process	ACC	
UCC member	Keith Simmonds	UCC	2018-2021 1 st term
Student rep	Karlene Kimber	UCC	2019-2022 1 st term
Student rep	John Helps	UCC	2019-2022 1 st term
Finance rep	Stacy Young	ACC	2019-2022 2 nd term
Staff Support rep	Mona Denton	UCC	2018-2021 1 st term
Program rep	Deborah Laforet	UCC	2019-2022 2 nd term
Communications and Promotion rep	Ray McGinnis	UCC	2018-2021 1 st term
Planning and Governance rep	Bob Osborne	ACC	2018-2021 2 nd term
Recording Secretary (non-voting)	Janet Nield	UCC	2020-2023 1 st term
Principal (non-voting)	Michelle Owens	UCC	
Staff rep (non-voting)	Cheryl Thiessen		
ACC Theo. Ed. Secretary (ex-officio)	Eileen Scully	ACC	
UCC Theo. Ed. Secretary (ex-officio)	John Young	UCC	

EXECUTIVE –ACC and UCC reps appointed by Central Council, renewed annually for up to three years

ACC co-Chair	Ansley Tucker	ACC	2018-2021
UCC co-Chair	Kathy Platt	UCC	2019-2022
Recording Secretary (non-voting)	Janet Nield	UCC	2020-2023
Treasurer	Stacy Young	ACC	2019-2022
ACC member	Bob Osborne	ACC	2017-2021 (presently extended to fit w/CC term)
UCC member	Keith Simmonds	UCC	2018-2021
Principal	Michelle Owens	UCC	

FINANCE – Terms are two years, renewable twice

Treasurer, Chair	Stacy Young	ACC	2019-2021 1 st term
Member	Wally Eamer	ACC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Cathy Rushton	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Member	In process		
Member agreed	Catharine Johanssen	ACC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Student rep	Karen Orlandi	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Staff (non-voting) rep	Michelle Owens	UCC	
Development chair (corresponding)	Lori Stewart	UCC	
Bursary chair (corresponding)	Reports as needed	UCC	
Property chair (corresponding)	Reports as needed		

Development Working Group

Convener			
ACC member	In process	ACC	
UCC member	Debra Schweyer	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term

Member	Phil Unruh	UCC	2018-2020 1 st term
			(renew pending)
Member	Jim Hatt	UCC	2019-2021 3 rd term
Student rep	Barb McGill	UCC	2018-2020 1 st term
			(renew pending)
Staff rep	Lori Stewart	UCC	

Property Working Group

Member	Rob Neufeld	Menno	2020-2022 3 rd term
Member	Ed Franz		2020-2022 2 nd term
Member	In process		
Staff rep	Janet Ross		

Bursary Working Group

Convener and/or Member of Finance	Wally Eamer	ACC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Committee			
Member	In process	UCC	
Principal	Michelle Owens	UCC	

STAFF SUPPORT

Member, Chair	Mona Denton	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	In process	UCC	
Member	Yvonne Naismith	UCC	2019-2021 1 st term
Principal	Michelle Owens	UCC	

PROGRAM

Chair	Deborah Laforet	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Rachael Nicholls	ACC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Murray Pruden	UCC	2020-2022 1 st term
Member	Mark Laird	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Debbie Stockdale	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Student Representative	Charmain Bailey-Foutner	UCC	2019-2021 1 st term
Program staff rep	David Lappano		
Principal	Michelle Owens	UCC	

Awards Working Group

Convener	Lynda Gow	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Member	Susan Roe-Finlay	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Student rep	Rachel Myers-Jordan	UCC	2019-2021 1 st term
Staff rep	Lori Stewart	UCC	

Partnership Working Group: Called Meetings as needed.

Member	Tom Reynolds	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Member	Ansley Tucker	ACC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Arthur Walker-Jones	UCC	2020-2022 3 rd term
Member	Vince Solomon	ACC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Staff rep	Michelle Owens	UCC	

COMMUNICATIONS AND PROMOTIONS

Member, Chair,	Ray McGinnis	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Member	Beth Walker	UCC	2019-2021 3 rd term
Recorder	In process		
Member	Pretima Kukadia	UCC	2018-2020 1 st term (renew pending)
Member	Kaitlin Bardswich	UCC/ACC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Student rep	Rebecca Pike	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Staff rep	Lori Stewart		

PLANNING AND GOVERNANCE

Member, Chair and Council rep	Bob Osborne	ACC	2019-2021 3 rd term
Member	Linda Ervin	UCC	2019-2021 2 nd term
Member	Charlotte Caron	UCC	2020-2022 2 nd term
Principal	Michelle Owens	UCC	

Archives

Archivist	Sarah Bruer	UCC	2020-2022 1 st term
Staff	Michelle Owens	UCC	

Volunteer Recruitment Working Group

Convener	Janice Dodd	UCC	2019-2021 3 rd term
One of the Co-Chairs of Council	Kathy Platt	UCC	2020-2021 2 nd term
Member	In process		
Member	Janet Nield	UCC	2019-2021 3 rd term
	Moving to CC as recorder – new member in		
	process		
Member	Annette Hoare	ACC	2019-2021 3 rd term
Staff rep	Janet Ross		